Maintenance Reports 2001

Thu. Dec 27

Rockin’ Ronnie (end) – big logs piled up to block ATVs from entering the forest

Wed. Dec 26

Igor’s Pass – Boardwalk made

Tue. Dec 25

Igor’s Pass – Trail adjustments done

Sun. Dec 2

Igor’s Bypass – Created the connection from from Rockin’ Ronnie to The Bride

Sun. Nov. 25

The Rollercoaster – Created the trail

Nov.

Rocky Mountain – Created

Fri. Nov. 23

The Bride – Created the trail

Mon. Nov. 19

Spiky Boy – Created the trail

Sun. Nov. 18

Frankenstein – Trail adjustments done Igor’s Bypass – Created the connection from The Bride to The Double Bypass

Tue. Nov. 13

Frankenstein – Finished the trail

Mon. Nov. 12

Frankenstein – Creating the trail

Sun. Nov. 11

Frankenstein – Started creating the trail

Nov.

Rockin’ Ronnie – Trail Created

Oct.

Double Bypass – Created the first single-track trail at the Landfill side

Comments are closed.